13 July

Master Thesis Defense by Ms. Selma Tvrtković - Tuesday, July 13, 2021 - 10:38

12 July

Master Thesis Defense by Ms. Tugba Sert - Monday, July 12, 2021 - 08:50

08 July

September Make up Exam Schedule - Thursday, July 8, 2021 - 10:28

07 July

02 July

01 July

Master thesis defense by Mr. Ernad Ibrahimović - Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 15:12
06 JULY Proficiency Exams - Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 11:05

29 June

Master Project Defense by - Ms. Adna Hajrović - Tuesday, June 29, 2021 - 09:24
Master Thesis Defense by Ms. Lamija Jamak - Tuesday, June 29, 2021 - 09:00

26 June

23 June

Master Thesis Defense by Ms. Ilma Neimarlija - Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 14:52

22 June

Master Thesis Defense by Ms. Hena Hecimovic - Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - 10:48
Master Thesis Defense by Ms. Merima Ćeho - Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - 10:43

15 June

Make up Exam Schedule - Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 15:07

05 June

KONKURS za izbor u naučnonastavna zvanja - Saturday, June 5, 2021 - 08:31

04 June

Master's Defense: Alen Šabanović - Friday, June 4, 2021 - 10:37

Pages