13 January

Phd defense - Mr. Abdul Wahab Aidoo - Monday, January 13, 2020 - 13:30

10 January

 Extended working hours of the IUS library - Friday, January 10, 2020 - 13:43
Konkurs za prijem zaposlenika u radni odnos - Friday, January 10, 2020 - 09:29

08 January

Final Exam Schedule is ready - Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 11:04

27 December

Master thesis defence- Ivana Šprem - Friday, December 27, 2019 - 14:00

26 December

Konkurs za izbor dekana Pravnog fakulteta - Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 15:54
2019 Fall Final Exam Schedule - Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 10:36

25 December

Kurs engleskog jezika - Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 13:26
Kurs knjigovodstva i računovodstva - Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 13:21

20 December

Master thesis defence-Ms. Admira Krehmic - Friday, December 20, 2019 - 08:52

13 December

12 December

OBAVJEŠTENJE O PRISTUPNOM PREDAVANJU - Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 13:42

03 December

Erasmus+Info Day at IUS - Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 13:17

29 November

27 November

Besplatna radionica digitalnog marketinga na IUS-u - Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 09:31

23 November

22 November

Master's thesis defense-Ms. Salam Jeghel - Friday, November 22, 2019 - 14:45
Statehood Day of BiH - non-working day - Friday, November 22, 2019 - 10:40

12 November

04 November

ANNOUNCEMENT OF INTRODUCTORY LECTURE - Monday, November 4, 2019 - 09:59

31 October

2019 Fall Semester Midterm Exam Schedule - Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 13:46

28 October

The second shift in the IUS Library - Monday, October 28, 2019 - 14:28

16 October

Konkurs za izbor akademskog osoblja- Računarske nauke - Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 15:15

08 October

Vacancy announcement - Lab technician - Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 11:05

05 October

Konkurs za izbor akademskog osoblja- Anglistika - Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 10:21

Pages